Information for Donors
Related Websites
Directors and Officers
Financial Information
IRS and Tax Matters
Opus Dei Website
Contact Us
Donate Now
                 Woodlawn FAQs    Supported Projects   |  How You Can Help |  Saxum Campaign
Directors and Officers
Board of Directors



Gregory A. Byrnes

Michael A. Coan

Charles Cushnie

George Sim Johnston III

Mary Ellen Kranzlin


Anthony McCarthy

Edythe F. Merritt

Arthur Kim C. Rivera

Edwin S. Tecarro

John M. Wildes




Anthony McCarthy - President

Michael A. Coan - Executive Director, Vice President

Arthur Kim C. Rivera - Treasurer

Charles Cushnie - Vice President

Edwin S. Tecarro - Vice President

John M. Wildes - Vice President

Gregory A. Byrnes - Secretary


Mary Ann Covino

Maria Risë Fullon

Peter J. Sorge

Diana Werner

© copyright 2018 | Woodlawn Foundation, Inc. | all rights reserved